Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Find out about upcoming member events where valuable networking connections are made and best practices shared!  Click the event name to view more details. Members - please sign in prior to registering.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

 
September Speaker Series
9/8/2020 » 9/29/2020
Time: Varies Depending on Session
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
Virtual Cooking and Mixology Class
9/29/2020
Time: 4:00 PM ET
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
GIPS Focus Group Call
9/30/2020
Time: 2:00 PM ET
GIPS Focus Group Call

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
Four Ways to Recognize Positive ROI with Technology Improvements

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
Axys and APX hosting in the cloud - What You Need to Know

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
SEC Cybersecurity and Resiliency Observations Program

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
How Asset Managers Handled a Changing Landscape and What We Can Learn for the Future
10/9/2020
Time: 2:00 PM ET
How Asset Managers Handled a Changing Landscape and What We Can Learn for the Future

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
ESG Sustainability Information is Expensive – It Doesn’t Have to Be
10/13/2020
Time: 2:00 PM ET
ESG Sustainability Information is Expensive – It Doesn’t Have to Be

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
Is your firm positioned to take advantage of a massive shift toward ESG investing?

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
Recent Tech Trends and Advancements in Custom Reporting, Workflow Optimization + Fixed Income

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
Perspectives on the Future of Alternative Investment Operations: Automation, Accuracy & Scalability

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

 
Billing Focus Group Call
11/17/2020
Time: 2:00 PM ET
Billing Focus Group Call

Thursday, November 19, 2020

 
Custodial Reconciliation Focus Group Call
11/19/2020
Time: 2:00 PM ET
Custodial Reconciliation Focus Group Call

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

 
Cybersecurity Focus Group Call
12/2/2020
Time: 2:00 PM ET
Cybersecurity Focus Group Call

Thursday, December 3, 2020

 
Go digital! Transforming the Client Experience with BNY Mellon | Pershing
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal