Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Find out about upcoming member events where valuable networking connections are made and best practices shared!  Click the event name to view more details. Members - please sign in prior to registering.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Boston Member Meeting
10/17/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 - 4:00
Boston Member Meeting

Monday, October 21, 2019

 
Chicago Member Meeting
10/21/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Chicago Member Meeting

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
Mid-Atlantic Roundtable Meeting
10/24/2019
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: Noon - 4:00 PM
Mid-Atlantic Roundtable Meeting

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
Addressing Operational Efficiency in a Digital Age - LA
10/29/2019
Location: West Hollywood, California    Time: 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Addressing Operational Efficiency in a Digital Age - LA

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
Proxy Pulse: What the Numbers Tell Us - Webinar
11/12/2019
Time: 2:00 PM ET
Proxy Pulse: What the Numbers Tell Us - Webinar

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
Custodian Reconciliation Focus Group Call
11/14/2019
Time: 2:00 PM ET
Custodian Reconciliation Focus Group Call

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
CompositeHub: Cloud-based composite management and reporting for an efficient GIPS workflow
11/19/2019
Time: 2:00 PM ET
CompositeHub: Cloud-based composite management and reporting for an efficient GIPS workflow

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
Cybersecurity Focus Group Call
12/4/2019
Time: 2:00 PM ET
Cybersecurity Focus Group Call

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
GIPS Focus Group Call
12/12/2019
Time: 2:00 PM ET
GIPS Focus Group Call

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
Why Invest in a Modern Technology Stack

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
2020 National Members Meeting
4/22/2020 » 4/24/2020
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal