Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Find out about upcoming member events where valuable networking connections are made and best practices shared!  Click the event name to view more details. Members - please sign in prior to registering.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
Peer-to-Peer Focus Group Call
4/8/2020
Time: 2:00 PM ET
Peer-to-Peer Focus Group Call

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
Peer-to-Peer/Cybersecurity
4/16/2020
Time: 2:00 PM ET
Peer-to-Peer/Cybersecurity

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
Managed Detection & Response for Wealth & Financial Management Firms: A Plan For The Unplanned
4/28/2020
Time: 4:00 PM ET
Managed Detection & Response for Wealth & Financial Management Firms: A Plan For The Unplanned

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
Family Office Focus Group Call
5/12/2020
Time: 2:00 PM ET
Family Office Focus Group Call

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
Custodian Reconciliation Focus Group Call
5/14/2020
Time: 2:00 PM ET
Custodian Reconciliation Focus Group Call

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
Billing Focus Group Call
5/19/2020
Time: 2:00 PM ET
Billing Focus Group Call

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
CSSI Portal+ Overlay & Reporting Tool
5/20/2020
Time: 1:00 PM ET
CSSI Portal+ Overlay & Reporting Tool

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 
GIPS Focus Group Call
5/27/2020
Time: 2:00 PM ET
GIPS Focus Group Call

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
Cybersecurity Focus Group Call
6/2/2020
Time: 2:00 PM ET
Cybersecurity Focus Group Call

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
New York Regional Meeting
6/17/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 - 4:00
New York Regional Meeting

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
Southeast Regional Meeting - Atlanta
6/25/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 10:00 - 4:00
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
Trading Focus Group Call
7/8/2020
Time: 2:00 PM ET
Trading Focus Group Call

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
Class Actions: Are You Keeping Up With The Surge?
7/23/2020
Time: 2:00 PM ET
Class Actions: Are You Keeping Up With The Surge?

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
Family Office Focus Group Call
8/11/2020
Time: 2:00 PM ET
Family Office Focus Group Call

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
UMA/SMA Focus Group Call
8/12/2020
Time: 2:00 PM ET
UMA/SMA Focus Group Call
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal