Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Find out about upcoming member events where valuable networking connections are made and best practices shared!  Click the event name to view more details. Members - please sign in prior to registering.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
GIPS Focus Group Call
1/22/2020
Time: 2:00 PM ET
GIPS Focus Group Call

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
Trading Focus Group Call
2/12/2020
Time: 2:00 PM ET
Trading Focus Group Call

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
Custodian Reconciliation Focus Group Call
2/13/2020
Time: 2:00 PM ET
Custodian Reconciliation Focus Group Call

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
Midwest Regional Meeting - Chicago
2/19/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 10:00 - 4:00
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
Northeast Regional Meeting - Boston
2/25/2020
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 - 4:00
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 
Cybersecurity Focus Group Call
3/3/2020
Time: 2:00 PM ET
Cybersecurity Focus Group Call

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
UMA/SMA Focus Group Call
3/11/2020
Time: 2:00 pm EST
UMA/SMA Focus Group Call

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
2020 National Members Meeting
4/22/2020 » 4/24/2020
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
Custodian Reconciliation Focus Group Call
5/14/2020
Time: 2:00 PM ET
Custodian Reconciliation Focus Group Call

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
Billing Focus Group Call
5/19/2020
Time: 2:00 PM ET
Billing Focus Group Call

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 
GIPS Focus Group Call
5/27/2020
Time: 2:00 PM ET
GIPS Focus Group Call

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
Cybersecurity Focus Group Call
6/2/2020
Time: 2:00 PM ET
Cybersecurity Focus Group Call

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
New York Regional Meeting
6/17/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 - 4:00
 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
Southeast Regional Meeting - Atlanta
6/25/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 10:00 - 4:00
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
Trading Focus Group Call
7/8/2020
Time: 2:00 PM ET
Trading Focus Group Call
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal